MF Wonders.

Check out this trailer for the upcoming project from Florida group, The Soulstice. The Soulstice consists of Alex Kidd, Lafayette, Rob Yung, and Ross Monroe. Their upcoming project, MF Wonders, is the group's way of paying homage to legendary producers MF Doom and 9th Wonder! So check out the trailer for The Soulstice first ever project and enjoy! MF Wonders drops 1.1.12! Shout out to Y.H.G.M.!

For more of The Soulstice, check out:!/The_Soulstice

'Always More, Never Less'-Es


Popular Posts