I usually don't do posts like this but do yall remember JMSN? Yea, well the official artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming album, Priscilla is out! To keep it 100, I've be stuck on Alone and Hotel, so I'm more than ready for this project to drop. Word to Boldy James being the only feature, I see you! So check out the artwork (above) and the tracklisting (below) and mark your calendars for January 11th, 2012 because that is when JMSN's Priscilla album drops! Shout out to Karla too!

1. Choices 
2. Jameson 
3. Alone 
4. Do U Remember The Time 
5. Somewhere 
6. Hotel 
7. Something 
8. Fallin 
9. Love & Pain 
10. Fire 
11. Jameson Pt. II 
12. Runaway 
13. Girl (I Used To Know) ft. Boldy James 
14. Let U Go 
15. Lights 
16. Nunca Se Sabra 

I'm so fucking excited!

'Always More, Never Less'-Es


hustleGRL said…
Thank you!

P.S. love your blog font :)

Popular Posts